Fix You

VoiceOver has released another single, Fix You, and can be dowloaded from the following distribution platforms. This song was performed for the St. Luke’s Evening of Memories, an intimate gathering of mourning families who have lost children.

Now Available


Featuring: Justin Ravago and Collin McKinley. Ensemble: Madeline Paskett, Emily Walker, Shaylin Carroll, Ellie Simpson, Rachel Hart, Emma Larson, Hailey Mortensen, Anna Roth, Kristen Yorgason, Ethan Simpson, Braden Thomas, Zach Carroll, Cameron Todd, BJ Foutz, Xavier Judd, and Jacob Hutchings (vocal percussion).

OPB Coldplay
Written by Guy Berryman Universal Music Mgb Songs, Will Champion Universal Music Mgb Songs, Chris Martin Universal Music Mgb Songs, Jon Buckland Universal Music Mgb Songs
Licensing secured by Easy Song Licensing
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Tonic Room Studios by Jason Ringelstetter

Arranged by Philip Lawson
Directed by Keith McCauley and Annie Roberts
Produced by Keith McCauley
Album art by Keith McCauley

Distribution managed by CD Baby
Copyright © 2018 by Cantus Youth Choirs